Agenda

2015
location
program and info
20 February (Fri)

Dr Anton Philipszaal
Den Haag (NL)
Grieg: pianoconcert in a Op. 16
Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Residentie Orkest

Directed by: Antonio Méndez

21 February (Sat)

De Doelen
Rotterdam (NL)
Grieg: pianoconcert in a Op. 16
Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Residentie Orkest

Directed by: Antonio Méndez

20 March (Fri)

Theaters Tilburg
Tilburg (NL)
Ravel: La Valse voor twee piano’s Saint-Saëns: Carnaval des Animaux for 2 piano’s and chamber orchestra
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

21 March (Sat)

Musis Sacrum
Arnhem (NL)
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

22 March (Sun)

Muziekcentrum
Enschede (NL)
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

24 March (Tue)

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam (NL)
EXTRA CONCERT
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

26 March (Thu)

Theater aan de Parada
Den Bosch (NL)
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

27 March (Fri)

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam (NL)
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

28 March (Sat)

Stadsgehoorzaal
Leiden (NL)
(program the same as March 20)
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

29 March (Sun)

Koninklijk Concertgebouw
Amsterdam (NL)
Saint-Saëns: Le carnaval des Animaux
Lucas & Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Directed by: Candida Thompson

06 April (Mon)

Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht (NL)
verrassingsprogramma met verschillende muzikale vrienden
Lucas & Arthur Jussen
26 April (Sun)

Werner Richard Saal
Herdecke (DE)
Beethoven: Acht Variationen über ein Thema des Grafen von Waldstein Wo067 Beethoven: Sonate nr.21 Op.53 ( Waldstein-sonate ) Poulenc: Sonate pour piano à quatre mains Poulenc: Mélancolie Ravel: Jeux d’eau Debussy: L’ isle joyeuse Ravel: Ma mère l’oye
Lucas & Arthur Jussen
29 May (Fri)

Amphion
Doetinchem (NL)
Mozart: Piano Concerto in C minor, No. 24 KV491
Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Het Gelders Orkest

Directed by: Yoav Talmi

30 May (Sat)

Musis Sacrum
Arnhem (NL)
(program the same as May 29)
Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Het Gelders Orkest

Directed by: Yoav Talmi

31 May (Sun)

De Vereeniging
Nijmegen (NL)
(program the same as May 29)
Arthur Jussen

Accompanied by: Het Gelders Orkest

Directed by: Yoav Talmi